Why there haven’t been….#1

Well, Im not a blogger, so here’s the deal, everyday I will try to blog 1 Idea that irritating me at the moment, It will covers lot of thing, from daily stuff to something grande, and hope you guys get irritated by the thought too..

So here we go, my Irritating Thought #1

Why there haven’t been

A SACHET SIZED LIQUID SOAP

(In Indonesia)

Why :

I travel a  lot
Always forgot to bring a soap
And when I need to buy one, the smallest size of liquid soap is around 500ml.

I dont use that much of soap

I can’t keep it either, got lots soap in my home already

So its irritating that we got

Sampoo sachets sized

And a lot of

Liquid soap in many size

But we got no

 

SACHET SIZED OF LIQUID SOAP AT ALL

No sachet liquid soap exist

If it read by Soap Company, I assume you will start making one now, its better to gain the first, ’cause first its always means you Innovate. Use my idea, its free 😀

Ah one more thing, Im not advertising any brand, the image above are just plain image I happen to found at Google. If you want to advertise simply contact me, I’ll be glad to help . And the last thanks for reading, hope there will be a Sachet Sized Soap soon 😀

Tinggalkan komentar